For the Players
For the game

Apply for help

Apply for help

Restart Rugby supports players during and after their professional rugby career. You do not have to be a member of The RPA to apply for support from Restart Rugby, but you must have played at one of the following professional levels:

• England
• England Sevens
• Premiership (including Academy Players)
• Elite Women (England and England Sevens)
• Championship (discretionary support, depending on the level of charity funds available)

GRANT APPLICATION FORM >>

We recommend that you discuss your situation with us before submitting an application. You can contact us in confidence on 020 3053 6670 or email Natalie Beckett on nbeckett@therpa.co.uk

Current Premiership or England Sevens players may also contact their RPA Personal Development Manager:

Harlequins & Wasps – Ben McGregor
bmcgregor@therpa.co.uk
07889 601696

Saracens, England 7s & Alumni South – Caroline Guthrie
cguthrie@therpa.co.uk
07590 890812

Leicester Tigers & Northampton Saints – Lynsey Hyslop
lward@therpa.co.uk
07725 142064

Sale Sharks & Worcester Warriors – John Millington
jmillington@therpa.co.uk
07826 848499

Bath Rugby & Bristol Rugby – Julian Springer
jspringer@therpa.co.uk
07801 546169

Exeter Chiefs & Gloucester Rugby – Josh Frape
jfrape@therpa.co.uk
07725 142065

Newcastle Falcons, Yorkshire Carnegie Academy and Alumni North – Jake Abbott
jabbott@therpa.co.uk

England Women & London Irish – Kim Johnson-Pool
kjohnson-pool@therpa.co.uk

07889 601708